SLC Legislators Contact Info

Current as of June 2011


NOTE:  All email addresses should be live links.

District 1 – Ogdensburg
Eds 1,2,3,4,6
Vernon (Sam) Burns (D)
722 Washington St
Ogdensburg 13669

393-4714(H)
vburns@twcny.rr.com

District 2 – Lisbon, Ogdensburg Ed 7
Mark Akins (R)
296 Five Mile Line Road
Lisbon, NY 13658
393-0183(H)
makins@premierwireless.us

District 3 – Morristown, Oswegatchie, Ogdensburg Ed 5
Joseph Lightfoot (R)
6138 State Highway 37
Ogdensburg 13669

393-3514(H)
jlightfoot@stlawco.org

District 4 – Depeyster, Edwards, Fowler, Hammond, Macomb, Pitcairn, Rossie
Alex A. MacKinnon (R)
259 County Route 22
Gouverneur 13642

287-0778(H)
macknan0778@yahoo.com

District 5 – Gouverneur
Donald Peck (R)
Operations Committee Chair
140 Clinton Street
Gouverneur 13642

peck_donald@yahoo.com
287-0887(H)

Ed = Election District
June 2011
District 6 – Clifton, DeKalb, Hermon, Russell
Frederick S. Morrill (D)
Finance Committee Chair

2347 County Route 19
DeKalb Junction 13630

347-4314(H)
FredMorrill@stlawco.org

District 7 – Clare, Colton, Hopkinton, Parishville, Piercefield, Pierrepont
Scott Sutherland (R)
287 County Route 29
Canton, NY 13617
386-3455
stlawco7@gmail.com

District 8 – Madrid, Canton Eds 2,5,8, Potsdam Eds 1,2
Kevin Acres (R)
194 Brandy Brook Road
Madrid, NY 13660
322-4129 (H)
kevinandphyllis@gmail.com

District 9 – Canton Eds 1,3,4,6,7,9
Stephen M. Putman (D)
17 Prospect Street
Canton 13617
386-2726 (H)
sputman@verizon.net

District 10 – Potsdam
Eds 6,7,8
Jim A. Bunstone (D)
Services Committee Chair
1008 Bagdad Road
Potsdam, NY 13676
262-6184 (C)
bunnyssportsexchange@slic.com

District 11 – Stockholm, Potsdam Eds 4,5,9,10
Daniel F. Parker (R)
330 May Road
Potsdam, NY 13676
268-8608 (H)
DParker@stlawco.org

District 12 – Norfolk, Potsdam Eds 3,11,12
Sallie A. Brothers (D)
Chair

144 River Road
Norfolk 13667

384-8917(H)
tbrothers5@twcny.rr.com

District 13 – Brasher, Lawrence, Massena
Eds 6,13,14
Tony Arquiett (D)
1174 State Highway 37C
Helena, NY 13649
705-4935 (H)
arquiettw@yahoo.com

District 14 – Massena
Eds 1,2,3,4,5,7,11,12
Gregory M. Paquin (D)
Vice Chair
154 Andrews St.
Massena  13662

769-1395(H)
gpaquin@mcs.k12.ny.us

District 15 – Louisville, Waddington, Massena
Eds 8,9,10
Jonathan Putney (D)
2 Putney Road
Lisbon, NY 13658
JPutney@stlawco.org
388-7725 (H)
Comments